Dog Days

Summer is definitely on it’s way. I’m sitting here in front of my computer, drinking a cold glass of fruit juice and fanning myself away. Too lazy to actually move as sweating is not really fabulous. Hahahaha!

I feel it’s time to bring out the flowy skirts and flowery scarves.

purple skirt

sunny day

========

Sorry for the semi crappy photos. My slr is still with Canon for it’s yearly check-up and cleaning. *sud*

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Dog Days”

  1. Mar Says:

    Biatch can I have your collarbones please?!

  2. Michee Says:

    love teh skirt… yan naman ang di ko keri kasi nalulunod ako! haha

  3. Ricky Says:

    semi crappy photos my ass! Love the pics and love the blog!

Leave a Reply

