The Lucky One

So yesterday, my friend and I went shopping and I think I overdrooled on the new spring/summer pieces! I haven’t decided what peices I really need for my wardrobe right now, so I ended up buying accessories! I looooove my new pink leather rose pin!!!

Something light after my very shocking colour day!

Grey Fedora Landmark | Brown cotton cardigan thrifted | Dark-green victorian-esque dress thrifted | Pink leather pin Girl Shoppe | Red rose ring Pop Culture | Aviators sidewalk vendor

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “The Lucky One”

  1. Miyo Says:

    haha! winner ang aviators 😀

  2. mayk Says:

    the pin is amazing.
    love the tooling on the leather.
    gorgeous pictures girl!

  3. Jen Says:

    These colors and textures are so perfect together!!!

  4. kax Says:

    san yung girl shoppe? i luv this whole outfit!! 😄

Leave a Reply

