Back to the Basics

Since it’s summer (how many times have I already typed in summer in my recent entries?) I really get lazy to dress up for anything, so I decided to hunt for some slouchy basics to lounge around in. I really think nice basics are an important part of anyone’s wardrobe. One can totally mix it with anything. I can wear it with some shorts for comfy malling with friends or with high-waisted skirt and pearls for a night out.

*BAH! I look weird on the third photo*

White cotton top Faded Glory | Black shorts bazaar | Black skirt worn as dress made by me! | Zipper platform shoes Glaze | High-waisted shorts thrifted | Wayfarers and Aviators sidewalk vendor | Black patent wedges Charles & Keith | Pants with suspenders Promod | Fedora Landmark | Thin white headband Landmark | Brown braided belt People are People | Owl Necklace Pop Culture

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Back to the Basics”

  1. Miyo Says:

    mukha kang lalake!!! androgyny!

  2. Pol the Destroyer Says:

    Ah! The basics. Very nice.

Leave a Reply

