Feeling Blue

The weather has been crazy these past few days that people are getting sick. Yesterday it was raining and today it is sunny and hoooot! BAH!

I just decided to stay at home yesterday and finish as much work as I can. Also, I don’t want to be seen in public because of my very limp hair. Thanks to humidy!

Today I’m just lounging around my room and pretending to work while listening to Belle and Sebastian. *lalala*

Lace Dress thrifted | Low V-neck shirt Old Navy |Blue checkered skirt worn as dress thrifted | Waistcoat Mango | Crochet bolero thrifted | Leather rose pin Girl Shoppe | Thin black headband Landmark

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Feeling Blue”

  1. Myka Says:

    The v-neck shirt was the one we got last Saturday, right? Told you you’ll find some use for it :p

    Wear the Chanel-esque blazer already, or I’ll steal it from you :p (I’m starting to regret letting you have it :p)

  2. Jen Says:

    Love that skirt, the color is amazing! 🙂

  3. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    Ang cute ng skirt!!!!!

Leave a Reply

