Just thinking…

A lot of things has been happening inside of my head lately and I really think I need to take a breather or a change of scenery… or maybe just plain change! I don’t really have any concrete plans for the future but I guess when you’re not happy with what you’re doing, it’s time to move on.

Let’s see what happens. I’ll keep you guys posted.

No silly, I’m not closing this blog! Haha. I just started.

Tuxedo polo with pleated bib thrifted | Black Tafetta skirt made by me | Black platform wedges Charles and Keith | Woven fedora Rebel Yell | Faux pearls bazaar | Wayfarers sidewalk vendor | Woven leather belt People are People

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “Just thinking…”

  1. ani Says:

    nice blog and great style!!

  2. paoruiz Says:

    daily dose of fashion. nice. =)

  3. eden Says:

    hi elyoo,

    posts are looking better and better! by the way, gave you the Fabulous Blog Award over at my site. keep rockin’ Manila!

    check it out here

    http://chicinthetropics.blogspot.com/2009/03/and-fabulous-blog-award-goes-to.html

    xoxo

  4. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    elyoo… getting serious by the minute ah! what’s up? work?

  5. yuka Says:

    great photos. great style

  6. Trying hard corporate bum and a new found love « who is elyoo? Says:

    […] hard corporate bum and a new found love By elyoo If you are still wondering about this post (props for that), here’s the story: I RESIGNED and is currently enjoying the life of a bum. I […]

Leave a Reply

