Feeling grey

As I told you on my last post, I have been busy with a lot of sewing (and beading.) I’m doing some prototypes for an accessories line that I’m planning to launch sometime soon. *crosses fingers* My sewing machine is not working at the moment so everything is hand sewn. I swear, the beading will be death of me.

Playing around with grey. I think it’s starting to become my fave color!

So Sorry for the hem fail! Shiny fabrics areย  really hard to work with, but it’s really purdy! Maybe with a few more trials, I can make a better hem… one that is not noticeable even up close. *gasp*

Close up of the beading. I nearly went blind. Hahahaha!

More pictures to come as I’m really happy with my recent works so I’m showing them off! Plus, this is my blog and I can do what I can. Ha!

White shirt J Crew | Grey tank Old Navy | Grey Fedora Landmark | Grey platform mary janes Syrup | Brown braided belt People are people | Black braided belt bazaar | Satin skirt and beaded neckpiece made by me

Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Feeling grey”

  1. cuteminilicious Says:

    Wow ! Loveee โค the whole outfit! Gorgeous! Super Trendy! I love wearing Grey too ๐Ÿ™‚ Really nice beading…

  2. Andrea Says:

    Hi,
    I love the beading! I’ve been in love with grey my whole life, where I live there are a lot of foggy days and that’s great with me.
    Good luck with your line.
    Love your Blog.
    Andrea

  3. lizie Says:

    love the neck piece. ๐Ÿ˜€ how about some headpieces? ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. chrisss Says:

    i love that necklace! … amazing! i would buy it in a heartbeat. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Esme Says:

    Love the skirt, top, hat, shoes, everything! I love the beading! love the blog.

  6. Dane Says:

    I have the same shoes.. I love your blog, I just discovered it via TFS. =)

Leave a Reply

