The Red Mime

I just realised, maybe I love stripes so much because I really am a mime! What a twist! Yes, I was bored again. It has been raining these past few days and Elyoo is not a happy girl when she can’t get her sunshine for photoshoots! If anyone out there wants to donate a speedlight for my camera, please do!

Stripey cotton headband Girl Shoppe | Stripey red longsleeves thrifted | Stripey red skirt made by me for Lola

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “The Red Mime”

  1. ediot Says:

    love your outfit pics. so so greeat!

  2. Jen Says:

    You always have the best outfit pics.. never boring 😀 And thanks for the sweet comments about me on the survey ♥!!

  3. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    stripies!!!! ❤

  4. Myka Says:

    With this outfit, you can change your site name to whereiselyoo.com :p

  5. Myka Says:

    Oh, and I LOVE the skirt 😀

  6. Chekka Cuomova Says:

    great pics!!!! lovely lovely outfit and how I love your poses! ;D

  7. THE RED MIME Says:

    Now this completely made my day. Love it!

Leave a Reply

