Waiting for the Wind

The weather has been very unpredictable lately. One day it’s super hot and sunny, the next day it’s raining. I think my brain is still trying to process this very weird weather because I’m experiencing a lack of creativity or productivity these past few days.

I’m just hoping my eureka moment(!) will finally come. Inspiration, where are you?

Moving on… isn’t that bolero cute? It’s actually a skirt that I tried to fit as a bolero, and it kinda works for me. Plus, I’m soooo in love with the print!

Polka dot white skirt thrifted | Flower-printed skirt worn as a bolero Vintage | Leather rose pin Girl Shoppe | White headband Landmark

Tags: , , ,

13 Responses to “Waiting for the Wind”

  1. KB Says:

    Love your photos on this blog, you seem very creative!

  2. denishabeybeh L Says:

    i love the bolero. That’s brilliant!

  3. Camille Says:

    I like what you did with the skirt! :]

  4. tiny Says:

    The bolero-skirt is great! It gives the perfect touch of colour!

  5. Jen Says:

    I love love love that bolero ♥!!!

  6. paoruiz Says:

    haahah galing ah. =)

  7. Arge Says:

    Hi Elyoo!

    Great blog 🙂

    By the way, may I ask, which fashion school do you go to? Okay ba ang turo dun?

    Thanks.

    • elyoo Says:

      Hey! I haven’t started to go to fashion school. I’m planning to enroll sa FIP. I have a friend who studied there and she said okay naman yung turo. 🙂

      • Arge Says:

        Hi Elyoo! Thanks for the reply. I’m planning to enroll at FIP too 🙂 I searched for fashion schools and came across FIP. Pasok sa budget at sched ko ang mga courses nila. Nice talaga 🙂

  8. jane Says:

    Very cute bolero ❤ x.x.x

  9. Mio Says:

    Are your walls’ just edited? I love it! How’d u make them? 🙂

    • elyoo Says:

      Yep, my walls are just edited. 😛 In reality, my wall is a very borign beige colour. I just play around with in in photoshop. O_O

Leave a Reply

