Obsession Du Jour: Annie Hall

I just watched Annie Hall again and I remember why I love her so much! If you haven’t watched the movie, this is the perfect time to watch it. Her personality and style is just wonderful! I love how she can pull off the androgynous look and still manage to maintain femininity, which is something that I can never really do.

Sometimes I wonder if people mistake me for a guy… not that it has never happened to me before! But bah!! Nothing will stop me for loving the androgynous look!

I think the older I get, the more I see myself becoming like Annie. I wish! Oh well… la dee da!

Striped polo thrifted | Grey vest Babbo | Silk ribbon tie made by me | Brown pants Gap | Leather belt People are People.

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Obsession Du Jour: Annie Hall”

  1. Chekka Cuomova Says:

    SOOOOOO COOL!!!! I love it so damn much! love it love it love it love it <3<3<3

  2. Jen Says:

    This is one of my most favorite movies of all time. Great job with the outfit!!!

  3. Domz Says:

    You nailed Annie Hall. ._. Not in that manner, but you get the gist. Only, with your own twist! Androgyny galore! Whoot.

    I am still lusting over that bowler’s hat. XD

  4. Esme Says:

    AHH. Annie Hall, I love this movie.:> And god, I would love to raid your wardrobe. Haha.and i’m drooling over that haat. :>

  5. verhext Says:

    this outfit is perfection! i love your blog, i just came across it!!

Leave a Reply

