When did the fun end?

Seeing my old childhood photos and clothes make me regress. And with all the drama happening in the world, who doesn’t want to go back to the days when one is carefree? Plus, I was a cute kid… but that is for another story.

Polka-dot jacket thrifted | Yellow top thrifted | Cartoon printed shorts I dunno. I had it since I was 7 | Bunny ears Sm department store

Tags: , , ,

15 Responses to “When did the fun end?”

  1. Mia Says:

    That fish is looking up your shirt! 😉

    But yeah, we get more complicated as we grow older. 😦

  2. Milli Says:

    Gosh these pics are very inspiring!

    Love your blog elyoo. It has become one of my favorite reads 🙂

    • elyoo Says:

      Aww. Thanks you!! 😛 Glad that you are liking my posts.

      Thank you for leaving a comment!

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Wow! I love the whole look and that yellow top. That combination is so fresh and quirky. Thanks for linking with me. 🙂

    http://cereza72.wordpress.com/

  4. Chekka Cuomova Says:

    I looooooove it!!!!!! your pictures bring smile to my face 😀

  5. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    … And the bunny ears return. hahaha!! nice one els!

  6. fruitnibbler Says:

    sweet pics. :]

  7. Myka Says:

    You look so fresh when you’re in yellow! 😀

  8. cherie Says:

    your pictures always make me smile. they’re just so whimsical!

  9. hannah Says:

    those shorts are ammmmazing! you should hold on to them forever. love the child like outfit, very inspiring

    • elyoo Says:

      Haha. Thanks! I do want to keep these shorts because I get these days when I just want to be a kid once again. Ofcourse that’s not possible, but the shorts help! HAHA!

  10. denishabeybeh L Says:

    i like i like the bunny headband!!!! so cute!

Leave a Reply

