Where’s elyoo?

Do you know that feeling of bloatedness that seems like forever? Like you can’t decide on what to wear because everything makes you look plump? I’m having it right now! I literally blank out when thinking of what to wear and it’s driving me nuts. So yeah, maybe it’s a good time to be on hibernation mode and not go out of the house for a while… and maybe finish some more of my sewing projects that has been piling up on the corner of my room.

This blog update is brought to you by Where’s Waldo. Oh how I love that book/character.

Stripey shirt thrifted | Jean shorts bazaar | Black socks Burlington | Grey ankle boots Charles & Keith | Grey fedora Landmark

Tags: , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Where’s elyoo?”

  1. denise (denisekatipunera) Says:

    yey! nice to see you again! but you’re just pretty as always!

    your photos are always amazing. what software do you use to edit your photos?

    • elyoo Says:

      Thank you! πŸ˜›

      I use digital photo professional by Canon for initial editing and photoshop for all the textures, color balance, etc.

  2. Lolotte Says:

    Hi πŸ™‚
    I’ve been lurking your site since weeks. I really like your style. I wish I had 10% of it ^^ Plus your pix are very nice, well-coloured ! I hope you will show some of your sewing projects ! ^^

    • elyoo Says:

      Thank you!! πŸ˜› Yay for you leaving a comment! Comments make me happy. haha.

      Yes, i’ll show some of my sewing projects. Maybe on my next update?

  3. Cheryl Says:

    We have the same problem,hehehe! I seem to bloat like forever. Empire waisted/ pleated tops will do, I think. πŸ˜‰

    • elyoo Says:

      Lol. Thanks for the tip. Sometimes I hate wearing empire tops because I feel pregnant. HAHAHA! *fail*

  4. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    is my dressy included in your next update? hihihihihihi! btw, i love teh boots!!! how come i have never seen you wear it??

    • elyoo Says:

      I’m saving it for the rainy days! Haha! πŸ˜›

      Hey, send me the email again! To my gmail account. >_<

  5. tainaktis Says:

    I just love those booties and black socks, looks so gorgeus. :3

  6. arlene Says:

    OMG…you always brighten my day!! Bloated and all!!

  7. signe Says:

    Cute outfit πŸ™‚

  8. Myka Says:

    I feel bloated everyday :p But I can’t wear empire cut tops and dresses all the time because people always ask me when I’m due to give birth :p

    And hoy, you don’t look bloated in that photo. :p

    • elyoo Says:

      I do look bloated. I’m so bloated, I can’t even smile for the camera. Haha! *random*

  9. paoruiz Says:

    where’s waldo anyway? =p

  10. KB Says:

    Ah you look great, despite what you might think. And your pictures are great, I always feel like a right geek in mine.

    • elyoo Says:

      Thank you! I’m just having one of those bad bloated days! Glad that it’s now over *whew* Hey, you look great too! I have too much time in my hands so I end up spending it on taking photos and editing it! lol!

Leave a Reply

