Tomorrow…

Tomorrow is a busy day for me. I have an interview in the afternoon and a roadside sale at night.

I’m getting butterflies on my stomach because this is the first interview I’m going to after two years! However, I’m also excited because it’s also an opportunity for me to dress up. You know what they say, you have to dress the part! I still have to choose outfits from my closet though… but for now, just wish me luck!

As for the roadside sale, I urge you to go! Yes, you from anywhere in Manila to go to Cubao X this Friday, June 12! Sale starts at 9PM onwards! I will be selling some stuff and would really appreciate it if anyone would actually buy something from me! I will be selling some random stuff that are supposed to be put on sale for my shopping blog (that I haven’t even started working on yet… but hey, atleast I have the name already.) Price for the dresses starts at P400!

For the people who are also interested in selling, just show up there with your stuff, lights, extension cord a mat and 100 pesos for the joining fee. That’s all! See you there, okay?

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “Tomorrow…”

  1. nan Says:

    okay!

  2. Lauren Says:

    Aw shucks, I already have plans for tomorrow. Would’ve loved to check out the road sale and buy some of your stuff!

  3. lizie Says:

    i’ll be there tom. 😀 i wanna sell too but i don’t have a lot of accessories yet so i’ll just look around 😀

    • elyoo Says:

      Wasn’t able to put up a small space for my stuff. 😛 but some people bought stuff from me… plus, I got to go drinking and dancing with some friends. Were you there?

      • Liz Says:

        yes, i was there. i bumped into paolo though and i told him you were going to put up a small space for your items. hee! 😀

  4. rachel Says:

    ohh i love dressing up for interviews! (any excuse really!) good luck! 🙂

  5. Esme Says:

    Ahh. I’m so stupid. I just saw this today. I love cubao x. Superr. So, what happened? 🙂

    • elyoo Says:

      Nothing much. I got to sell most of my lomo stuff though. 😛 Maybe I’ll bump into you one of these days in Cubao X?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

