Morning after

I really find it sexy when women wear men’s polo. As for me, I just love wearing it because it’s comfortable. Yes, I know that this may qualify as that “morning after” look for most of you, but for me, it’s a lazy aftertoon outfit.

Blue men’s polo Fil a Fil Paris | Shorts Wrangler

Tags: , , , ,

18 Responses to “Morning after”

  1. Boo Says:

    Your blog is amazing, I love it

  2. cherie Says:

    I love wearing oversized polos too! But I’m careful too how i wear it haha. Love your photos πŸ˜€

    • elyoo Says:

      Yeah. Yeah, one should really be careful wearing it because there is a fine line between it being sexy or slutty (sorry for the word) lol!

  3. alison Says:

    this look is fantastic on you! it’s pretty chic and casual.
    xox
    http://www.froufroufashionista.blogspot.com

  4. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    I really find it sexy when women wear men’s polo. —-> I agree!!!! HOTNESS. haha

  5. Nobe Says:

    wow. this is impressive.

    love,
    nobe

    http://www.deariago.com
    http://www.iamnobe.wordpress.com

  6. Kate Says:

    Great blog, I always love your outfits πŸ™‚

    mynaturalanthem.blogspot.com

  7. Cheryl Says:

    Big sized polos are so comfortable. You look good wearing it. πŸ™‚

    • elyoo Says:

      Thanks! πŸ˜› Although sometimes I think I look like a guy wearing it. I just really can’t help wearing big sized polos because they are super comfy!! O_O

  8. paoruiz Says:

    yeah, the morning after look.

  9. nyanyanavecmoi Says:

    I think you are so right about it looking sexy! When wearing an oversized shirt with a short skirt you get (or at least I) the slutty secretary look, which is just awesome… Something to consider πŸ˜‰

    Your blog is great! Do you mind if I add you to my blogroll?

    Sara

    http://nyanyanavecmoi.wordpress.com/

    • elyoo Says:

      Ahaha. I’ll think about that slutty secretary look. Although I do think that I need long hair to pull that off. (random thought)

      Sure! I’ll add you to my blogroll too!

Leave a Reply

