Ooh-la-la!

When I’m sick, I always imagine myself to be in a different place because it keeps my mood up. The weather these past few days has been really weird and once again, I am bitten by the sick bug. I hate being sick because it is one of the most unfabulous things that can ever happen to a person.

Oh, how I wish I were in Paris now!

Stripped top Yaya | Black Satin ribbon made by me | Black newspaper boy hat Landmark | Opaque stockings Darlington | Black patent wedges Charles & Keith

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Ooh-la-la!”

  1. denise (denise katipunera) Says:

    i love this one! The neck bow is sooo cute.

  2. thesydneygirl Says:

    i so want a stripey top like that!!! ā¤

    • elyoo Says:

      I hope you find one! This is actually one of my fave tops because it’s also comfortable… and not to mention, it is stripped! I’m obsessed with stripes! HAHA!

  3. dearilou Says:

    Those shoes are super cute. I hope you feel better soon!

    • elyoo Says:

      Thanks! I am actually doing good now. Although the weather hasn’t improved a bit. (one minute it’s sunny, the next it’s raining!)

  4. chekka cuomova Says:

    very parisian chic! ā¤
    get well soon, darling.. šŸ™‚

  5. sundryfashionfusion Says:

    feeling better els?

Leave a Reply

