Light and Dark

Pink, black and blue tafetta skirts made by me | Lace Pumps Luxe | Brown braided belt People are People | Mini cat ears headband Toy Kingdom

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Light and Dark”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Hi Elyoo,
    You’ve got great legs my dear! If mine looked like that I’d never wear pants!
    Nice skirts. I’d love to see the pink one as a skirt too.
    🙂
    Andrea

    • elyoo Says:

      Haha! I actually don’t wear pants that often. I love wearing shorts when I’m going out. (Deep inside of me, I think I have great legs) HAHA!

      I’ll try to make a post with the pink skirt again.

  2. just minty Says:

    You make skirts look more fun. 🙂

  3. Jen Says:

    Love all your DIY items 😀

Leave a Reply

