Something I wanted to say…

Whoiselyoo is a finalist for the 3rd Philippine Blog Awards!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you (yes, you!) for your continued support to this little project of mine. Eight months ago, I started this blog just because I had a.) a lot of time in my hands, b.) a camera that I barely use and c.) internet. I didn’t really know if anyone would actually be interested in reading anything about me, but I know I had supportive friends who would visit my blog every now and then. (Which I though was enough!) I wasn’t really expecting that a number of people would actually follow this blog.Β So, from the deepest corner of my heart and cluttered closet, IΒ sincerely thank all of you!

On a different note: Tomorrow is the awards night and I still don’t know what to wear. Yes, I’m kind of pressured to dress well just because I’m a finalist for the best fashion blog award. Haha! Wish me luck!!

Striped tee thrifted | Pants with suspenders Promod | Woven fedora Rebel Yell

Tags: , , , , ,

22 Responses to “Something I wanted to say…”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Congrats! πŸ™‚

  2. Tonet Says:

    Contratulations! πŸ™‚

  3. Tonet Says:

    lol πŸ˜€

    *Congratulations!

  4. Andrea Says:

    Congrats!
    I’ve been gone awhile so thought I’d drop by…
    Andrea

  5. Jayrin Says:

    i just found your blog through tricia gosingtian’s tumblr and i have to admit that i sorta love love love it! that is all, congrats on the award btw! πŸ™‚

  6. tainaktis Says:

    Congratulations, Elyoo!
    and by the way, your blog is charming! *u*

  7. lizie Says:

    Congrats, Elyoo! πŸ˜€ Would like to see your dress tomorrow. πŸ™‚

  8. denise Says:

    YAY!!!! CONGRATS! INUMAN NA!>:D

  9. Runway2Reality Says:

    It was nice meeting you last night. πŸ™‚ Congratulations!

  10. benj Says:

    There’s a brand called “Rebel Yell”?! That’s my favorite videoke song of all time. haha

    Congratulations for the win!

    • elyoo Says:

      Thank you! It’s a name of a small stall in a mall lang. They import stuff from Thailand, I think. HAHAHA! I don’t even know that there’s a song called “Rebel Yell” haha! πŸ˜›

  11. Jaypee Says:

    Congratulations on winning the Best Fashion Blog award! More power to you and your blog. πŸ˜€

  12. gin Says:

    lindo lugar πŸ˜‰

    _\m/

  13. frenchchic18 Says:

    CONGRATS PO!

  14. frenchchic18 Says:

    tanung lang po paano nyo po nagawa ung layout nyo??

  15. sundei Says:

    hi elyoo! We just found out about your blog and are really fascinated by the fashion and the photos! The island girls like your style! We’ll add you on our links. Do drop by our site at islaboheme.blogspot.com πŸ™‚

    ps. we love how you color your photos! do you mind sharing your techniques? πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.


