Obsession du Jour | Scarves

I love scarves because they add a splash color to an otherwise boring outfit. I don’t really tie it around my neck because it’s too warm here to do that. However, I do try to think of other ways to incorporate it in my outfit. It can be anything you want, you just have to be creative!

White cotton top Faded Glory | Scarves thrifted

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Obsession du Jour | Scarves”

  1. dearilou Says:

    I love the scarf hat combo!

  2. Andy Tan Says:

    I love this! I also have a scarf post scheduled for today, what a coincidence! Ima add a pic or two of you in it. check it out!

    andyquirks.blogspot.com

  3. Andy Tan Says:

    Oh, thanks for visiting and for adding me to your list!

  4. lorna Says:

    hi elyoo!havent been seeing u in cubaox na. anyways, uve got the nicest entries as always. we featured you in our site, sa farawtdesigns. congrats for winning the best fashion blog award ha? hope to chat with u some time. take care:D

    click the link below:

    http://farawtdesigns.multiply.com/journal/item/8/Far-awt_Designs_Heart_Elyoo

    • elyoo Says:

      Thanks for the feature/love! lol. 😛 I have been busy lately kaya I can’t drop by cubao like before.

Comments are closed.


