How I wish it were the 1930’s!

I really don’t know why, but I really have a big obsession on vests and blazers. How I wish I could live in the 1930’s!

P.S I just love my “new” shorts. It’s actually an old pair of pants that I never wore. I ran out of shorts to wear to other day, so I decided to cut that one up. I think I will be wearing it very often from now on!

Blue longsleeves Fil a Fil Paris | Black waistcoat Mango | Black silk blazer Zara | Shorts Bench | Beret forget where I got it! | Queen Elizabeth earrings French Connection | Ankh necklace Cleo | Black zipper platforms Glaze

Tags: , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “How I wish it were the 1930’s!”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Love the whole thing. The earrings are so cool. I dressed up as her one Halloween…I think you have the best legs in blogland! 🙂
    Be happy!
    a

    • elyoo Says:

      Really? I want to see pictures of you as her!! And as for the legs… *blush blush* thanks!!!

  2. Rissa Says:

    Love this, such a good look. That vest over the shirt + blazer looks so good (I just wish it was cold enough for me to layer too) And your shoes are great! 🙂

  3. claire Says:

    Hello, I love your style and your photos, so sweet, so wonderful…. Everything is perfect, thanks for your job. I put a link to your blog on mine
    (sorry for this post, maybe there’s a lot of mistakes… I’m french, and I don’t practise since….. too long)

  4. mrs lavendula Says:

    love the shoes and accessories! =)

  5. Betina Says:

    you look so chic!!!

Comments are closed.


