Happy Holidays Everyone!

Sorry for the lack of posts lately. I’ve been busy going to parties, meeting friends and being sick. I will still be missing in action for the next week or two, because I’m hoping to take a break, get better and start sewing again. Feel free to browse around my old posts and blogs linked on my sidebar.

Hope you had a great Christmas and wishing that you all have a fabulous New year!

P.S. I’m so excited to see Alice in Wonderland movie… and oh, I’m getting old next week! *gasp*

Alice | Watercolour and ink on paper

12 Responses to “Happy Holidays Everyone!”

  1. styleanywhere Says:

    Happy Holidays!
    and advance happy birthday? πŸ™‚

  2. claire Says:

    A wonderfull New Year for you too… Have a good time…
    (very nice illustration).

  3. Andrea Says:

    Nice illustration!
    I’ve been twirling my prismacolor pens between fingers lately. I’ll say this was the push…
    Hope you have a wonderful season.
    My B-Day is a coming too! :/ How did I get this old?
    xo
    Andrea

    • elyoo Says:

      Aww. Glad to be of help to you! Post some of your works soon, yes?

      Happy birthday dear!!! *hugs*

  4. Cheryl Says:

    Happy New Year and Happy Birthday too! πŸ™‚ May all your dreams come true,fashionwise or careerwise. πŸ˜‰

  5. Cheryl Says:

    I mean both, in career and in fashion. πŸ˜‰

  6. Andy Tan Says:

    Happy new year! And may you have an amazing birthday too!

  7. Shelley Says:

    Great blog, love your style!

  8. FRANCESKA Says:

    Congratulations oldie(:
    You survived another year.

  9. kels Says:

    gorgeous art here!!

Comments are closed.


