Let’s do something fun for once

One boring afternoon, I wore this outfit to work and fell in love with it. It is a very unexpected/random mix, but it kinda works for me. I like how casual it looks and yet there is a touch or romance.

That night, I went drinky and dancing with friends; it was really fun.

Grey shirt thrifted | Lace skirt vintage | Blace oxford heels Schu | White radio transmitter gift from a friend

Tags: , , ,

14 Responses to “Let’s do something fun for once”

  1. Andy Tan Says:

    this is so cute! i think it’s the perfect mix cos that lace can be called granny. But if paired with such funky shirt, it’ll be there just for a feminine touch. love this!

    xoxo,
    andyquirks.blogspot.com

  2. carly Says:

    you look absolutely freaking adorable!

  3. amiel Says:

    love the background.

  4. Caroline Says:

    wow i love it! you’re really beautiful

  5. April Says:

    such a good look.

    ps: you’ve been tagged – http://therighthypotenuse.blogspot.com/2010/02/happy-101.html

  6. maraleopard Says:

    i love it! it’s so simple & yet so awesome.

  7. claire-zen&style Says:

    I love your look, the contrast between this two pieces… so cute.

  8. Joan Says:

    I used to dress up like this at work.. *and for some reason they think its emo* lol
    hey nice blog u got here! ^_^ love it

    Joan
    http://www.imolryt.com

  9. kc Says:

    I’ve been lurking for awhile now but I never had the nerve to comment on anything, until now. I really enjoy your posts. Your drawings are lovely. I’m looking forward to seeing more of them.

  10. Catherine Says:

    These pictures and outfits are lovely. I like your blog!

  11. Nina Says:

    I really enjoy your blog.
    Lovely beautifl personal pictures. I am totally in love with your backgrounds, can you tell me something about them?

  12. kidd bang Says:

    Love the fashion sense + hearty amount of self indulgence in this post. ❤ and i love the top and radio transmitter! 😀

    and i saw something you posted a while back, about moleskins?

    http://hellointheknow.com/2010/02/the-great-gift-for-those-who-have-everything/

  13. Guy Says:

    Veeeery cute.
    I love the lace skirt under the casual T- you could design a whole collection based on that aesthetic!

  14. Euri Says:

    OMG! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Comments are closed.


