Sort-of

Hello there!

Yes, I’m still alive. Sorry for the long absence as I had to deal with a lot of stuff these past few months. I also just had appendectomy and I’m basically stuck in the house for the next few weeks. I still can’t move properly so I can’t promise any outfit post anytime soon, but I do promise to do some updates every now and then.

Oh, if any of you have a tumblr account, go ahead and add me: HERE. It’s just a silly little blog where I put random things in.

How are you all doing?

(anyone there? haha!)

Sort-of | Watercolour and pencil on paper

16 Responses to “Sort-of”

  1. red | hongyi Says:

    hello! it’s my first time here, n ur beautiful header caught my attention at first glance

    i really hope u get better soon! love ur artwork; u’re very creative! 🙂

    • elyoo Says:

      Hey there! 🙂 Thanks! Visit more often here, I’ll try to update every now and then.

  2. lizie Says:

    Been waiting for an update. 😀 I hope you’ll get well soon. I miss the outfit posts 🙂

    • elyoo Says:

      Sorry! Been pretty busy with everything else in life. Anyway, I’ll really be doing outfit posts from now on… 😛

  3. CrowNology Says:

    Yay!
    You’re here!
    🙂
    Glad to see you back.
    I hope you heal up fast.
    xo
    Andrea

  4. Gela Says:

    hey, i happened to stumble upon your blog, & i think you have wonderful style! i especially love the outfit in your previous post. the lace skirt is beautiful! so unexpected that you paired it with the shirt. very nice!

    also, i looked through your Tumblr, & saw a bit of your sketches & illustrations! you’re very talented!

    so yeah, i pretty much think that you’re amazing & will be following you both on Tumblr & Bloglovin! 😀

    http://boatridethroughthesky.blogspot.com/

  5. Mads Says:

    You’re so talented, totally jealous. Hope you can blog soon, I’m looking forward to it.

  6. claire Says:

    Ah you’re here, I’m happy to see you… I was afraid that you stop your blog (sorry for my bad english, i understand but don’t speak very well…so…)
    I’m gonna look your Tumblr now.

  7. tainaktis Says:

    Oh, miss Elyoo is still here. Great news! Haha.
    I actually missed your blog posts. So I’m very pleased to know you’re back. *smiles*
    And I hope you get well soon!

  8. bea Says:

    Hi Elyoo! I’ve been following this blog for a year now and I finally got my own blog this year.

    I love your illustrations, you are seriously so talented with the watercolors. It’s definitely inspiring me to pick up a brush.

    I look forward to reading more posts from you 🙂

    B from A plus B

  9. Jonathan Aquino Says:

    Hi! I like your blog and you’ll be happy to know that I have included it in one of my blog rolls, Award-Winners, one of the little ways I try to promote Filipino culture. You are welcome to visit The 2Rivers Magical Mystery Tour anytime — http://jonathan2rivers.blogspot.com — Thank you and God bless! Sincerely yours, Jonathan Aquino

  10. Tiny Prancer Says:

    ely, take a pic of what you wore today – i thought it was awesome 🙂 (patty Nuffnang here. 🙂

  11. pachuvachuva Says:

    Hello! 🙂
    My first time browsing through your blog and I must say I’m more than impressed, you got me inspired. Are you, by the way, teaching watercolors? Would want to be your student. And get well soon. ^_^

Comments are closed.


