Rainy Days

Rainy days are lazy days for me and I have been living in this sweater for days. My brain is fighting the idea of getting out of bed, so thank goodness for work, that I am forced to go out to civilization and actually be productive. Maybe tomorrow I’ll drag my lazy ass to look a bit presentable.

Wish me luck! Haha!

Grey sweater Gap

4 Responses to “Rainy Days”

  1. ediot Says:

    that sweater is nice- ive been missing your blog. how are you? xx ediot

  2. Jinoe Says:

    I got here from the feature in Nuffnang. Congrats. I love reading blogs and the pics of the clothes. I love the vintage effect. For once, I visited a fashion blog na hindi nakaka bawas sa pagkalalake ko. Hehehe…

  3. John Rey Labong Says:

    ang galing mo pong blogger… idol po kita hehe..love ur post…
    please check also my blog then please have a comment po so i will know po na nagvisit po kau ha.pls po! i love ur posts po.

Comments are closed.


