Sweetness never suits me

I instantly fell in love with this top the first time I saw it. I thought I could never really pull it off, but I guess it works for me just fine.

Flower printed top thrifted | Yellow skirt thrifted | Fedora Pop Culture | White flower pin SM

5 Responses to “Sweetness never suits me”

  1. Gela Says:

    hi, i’m a long-time lurker of your blog. glad to see you’re back to posting! i really love your style.

    that fedora is great! where can i find Pop Culture? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ the flower pin you added is the perfect touch, too!

  2. Hanna Says:

    I love these pics and your outfit, they are stunning!

    http://style-in-sight.blogspot.com

  3. sheenavelasc Says:

    where is your favorite thrift shop?
    where is it exactly located?

  4. Smarla Angtuaco Says:

    I love your top! ๐Ÿ™‚ hey i think you were able to pull off this look. it actually looks great on you ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. msshamz Says:

    omgosh so in love with this outfit hun!
    I’m throwing a giveaway on my blog if you’d like to participate dear ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.


